Upcoming Events

  • Maps & Atlases (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Idles (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. $14-$16
  • Swingin’ Utters (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. $13-$15
  • Shawn Mullins (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 3, 8 p.m. $25-$30
  • The Nude Party (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • The Fade Album Release Show (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 7 p.m. $6-$8
  • The Fade Album Release Show (feat: TOK, and The Mindframes) (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 7-11:45 p.m. $6 in advance, $8dos
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Pile (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 7, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Blitzen Trapper (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 10, 8 p.m. $20-$23
  • The Coronas (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Astronoid (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Slothrust (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $16
  • Hoodie Allen (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 7 p.m. $29.50
  • The Appleseed Cast (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 21, 8 p.m. $12
  • Emily Kinney (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m. $20-$25
  • Emily Kinney (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m. $20-$25
  • Melodime (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $15
  • The English Beat (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. $27.50-$30
  • Black Lips (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • (Sandy) Alex G (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 6, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • The Suffers (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 8, 7 p.m. $15-$18
  • Jill Sobule (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m. $20
  • Roky Erickson (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m. $25-$30
  • Rozwell Kid (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 13, 8 p.m. $12-$14
  • All Get Out (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 14, 7 p.m. $12-$15
  • Joy Williams (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m. $20-$22.50
  • Jon McLaughlin (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. $25
  • Ruston Kelly (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • All Them Witches (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 9 p.m. $15
  • Koo Koo Kanga Roo (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 6 p.m. $15
  • Caamp (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. $13-$15
  • The War and Treaty (Live Music)

    • Mon., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. $20-$23

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation