If you're looking for metal or punk in the area, Fubar is self-described "everything louder than everything else." Housed in the renovated former Olive Motor Company building, Fubar is owned and managed by Bob Fancher, who did time for more than a…

Complete details for Fubar »

Upcoming Events

  • Like Moths to Flames (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 28, 6 p.m. $16
    • Buy Tickets
  • Teenage Bottlerocket (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. $15-$18
    • Buy Tickets
  • With Confidence (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 7, 7 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Seaway (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cannabis Corpse (Live Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 12, 8 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Faceless (Live Music)

    • Mon., Dec. 17, 6:20 p.m. $20-$22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nothing, Nowhere (Live Music)

    • Tue., Dec. 18, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Torchlight Parade (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 29, 7:45 p.m. $8-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bas (Live Music)

    • Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m. $13-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • As It Is (Live Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 16, 6 p.m. free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Daughters (Live Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • DaniLeigh (Live Music)

    • Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. $20-$65
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nashville Pussy (Live Music)

    • Fri., May 31, 8 p.m. $20-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • J.R. (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 16, 8 p.m. $10-$15
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation