If you're looking for metal or punk in the area, Fubar is self-described "everything louder than everything else." Housed in the renovated former Olive Motor Company building, Fubar is owned and managed by Bob Fancher, who did time for more than a…

Complete details for Fubar »

Upcoming Events

  • Tetrarch (Live Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. $14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Daughters (Live Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • DaniLeigh (Live Music)

    • Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. $20-$65
    • Buy Tickets
  • Entheos (Live Music)

    • Tue., Feb. 26, 7 p.m. $13-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fate's Got a Driver (Live Music)

    • Wed., Feb. 27, 7 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • September Mourning (Live Music)

    • Thu., Feb. 28, 7 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Voice of Addiction (Live Music)

    • Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. $8-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Profanatica (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 1, 8 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Elvis Deppressedly (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 2, 7 p.m. $15-$17
    • Buy Tickets
  • Outline in Color (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 2, 7 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nate Millyunz (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 3, 8 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • He Is Legend (Live Music)

    • Tue., March 5, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Faintheart (Live Music)

    • Wed., March 6, 7 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • I See Stars (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 7, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Roses!Hands! Album Release Show (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Forming the Void (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 8, 8 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Musical Benefit for Brandon Turner (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 9, 5 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wicca Phase Springs Eternal (Live Music)

    • Mon., March 11, 8 p.m. TBA
    • Buy Tickets
  • Can’t Swim (Live Music)

    • Tue., March 12, 6:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • J.R. Richards (Live Music)

    • Wed., March 13, 8 p.m. $20-$22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bane (black metal) (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 14, 8 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Seckond Chaynce (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 15, 6 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alex Di Leo (Live Music)

    • Tue., March 19, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Leikeli47 (Live Music)

    • Wed., March 20, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Trey (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 22, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pulchra Morte (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 22, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pickwick Commons (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 23, 7 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pentagram (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 24, 8 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • From the Ashes (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 28, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Threatpoint (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 28, 7 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Joseph Huber (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 28, 8 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Plague Vendor (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 29, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dreamhouse (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 30, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cloud Catcher (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 31, 8 p.m. $8-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • T-Zank, AlienNature (Live Music)

    • Mon., April 1, 7 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Eyehategod (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 2, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Makari (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 5, 7 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Okilly Dokilly (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 5, 7 p.m. $14-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mom Jeans (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 6, 8 p.m. $15-$17
    • Buy Tickets
  • Delta Sleep (Live Music)

    • Sun., April 7, 7 p.m. TBA
    • Buy Tickets
  • UADA (Live Music)

    • Mon., April 8, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saving Abel (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 9, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hed PE (Live Music)

    • Wed., April 10, 7 p.m. $17
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dynamo Pro Wrestling (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 13, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dan Vapid and the Cheats (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 13, 8 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Flustered Mustard Does Rocky Horror (Live Music)

    • Sun., April 14, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Spite, Fallujah (Live Music)

    • Mon., April 15, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Castle (Live Music)

    • Wed., April 17, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Psycroptic (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 18, 7 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Critical Hit Fest 2 (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 20, 4 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation