Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

No St. Louisan's summer is complete without taking in a show at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, the storied Maryland Heights venue formerly known as Riverport. It's where your parents sweated through the Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin and where you've witnessed everything from…

Complete details for Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre »

Upcoming Events

  • Alanis Morissette (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 18, 7 p.m. $66-$311
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pointfest 2021 (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 19, 4 p.m. $19-$129
    • Buy Tickets
  • Megadeth & Lamb of God (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 26, 6 p.m. $25-$250
    • Buy Tickets
  • Thomas Rhett (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m. $35-$328
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jason Aldean (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m. $40-$340
    • Buy Tickets
  • Florida Georgia Line (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m. $39.50-$139.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dierks Bentley (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 21, 7 p.m. $41-$145
    • Buy Tickets
  • AJR (Live Music)

    • Tue., May 31, 7:30 p.m. $29-$200
    • Buy Tickets
  • Matchbox Twenty (Live Music)

    • Sun., June 19, 7:30 p.m. $30.50-$851
    • Buy Tickets
  • Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 1, 7 p.m. $49-$359
    • Buy Tickets
  • Backstreet Boys (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m. $39-$435
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation