The Fox Theatre deserves every bit of its "fabulous" reputation - it's a cathedral for the arts, and any seat in the house is prime for worship. The exquisite ceilings and ornate Siamese Byzantine decor alone will impress even the most jaded…

Complete details for The Fox Theatre »

Upcoming Events

  • Miss Saigon (Theater)

    • Sundays, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tuesdays-Fridays, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 1 p.m. Continues through May 4 $30-$99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Vampire Weekend (Live Music)

    • Wed., June 12, 8 p.m. $35-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • The O'Jays (Live Music)

    • Sat., June 15, 8 p.m. $46-$129.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Chicago (Live Music)

    • Sun., June 30, 7:30 p.m. $50.50-$130
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Avett Brothers (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 12, 8 p.m. $50-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Avett Brothers (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 13, 8 p.m. $50-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Why Don't We (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 27, 7 p.m. $39.50-$89.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band (Live Music)

    • Tue., July 30, 7 p.m. $33.75-$159.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Brandi Carlile (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. $45-$88
    • Buy Tickets
  • Gary Clark Jr. (Live Music)

    • Mon., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. $35-$99.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Piano Guys (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. $38.50-$158.50
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation