Off Broadway has hosted shows for more than 30 years in its cozy listening room. A smaller, intimate stage makes it easy for concert-goers to feel like a part of the experience, with warm lights casting an aura of mellow over musicians…

Complete details for Off Broadway »

Upcoming Events

  • Diet Cig (Live Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. $13-$15
  • Summer Magic Release Show (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 9 p.m. $10
  • Matthew Perryman Jones (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Screaming Females (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 30, 8 p.m. $12-$14
  • Vera Sola CD Release Show (Live Music)

    • Mon., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. $10
  • A Tribute to the 25 Year Anniversary of Uncle Tupelo’s “Anodyne” (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m. $12
  • Ray Wylie Hubbard (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. $20-$35
  • Shane Smith & The Saints (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m. $12
  • R-E-S-P-E-C-T: A St. Louis Tribute to Aretha Franklin (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 7, 7 p.m. $15-$30
  • Your Smith (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Sarah Shook and the Disarmers (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m. $12
  • Devon Cahill EP Release Party (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m. $10
  • Fortunate Sons and Daughters: A 50th Anniversary Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. $12-$25
  • Robbie Fulks (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $15
  • A Place To Bury Strangers (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. $15
  • Cursive (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • Max Frost (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Max Frost (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Titus Andronicus (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. $22-$25
  • Cub Sport (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. $10
  • Los Straitjackets (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. $20
  • Jackopierce Night One (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $40-$50
  • Jackopierce Night Two (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. $40-$50
  • William Eliott Whitmore (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • Bob Log III (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. $10
  • Will Hoge (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • Arc Iris Release Show (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m. $12
  • Bit Brigade Plays Mega Man II (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. $10
  • The Alarm (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 6, 8 p.m. $20
  • Jason Boland and the Stragglers (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 8, 8 p.m. $17-$30
  • Nick Gusman Album Release Party (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m. free
  • Great Lake Swimmers (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m. $12
  • The Black Lillies (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 11, 8 p.m. $15
  • Wade Bowen (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m. $20-$30
  • Micky and the Motorcars (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. $13
  • The Neil Salsich Duo (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 1 p.m. free
  • Lucero (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. $25-$35
  • Lucero (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. $25-$35
  • Tonksgiving 2018 (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. $15
  • The Bottle Rockets (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m. $20
  • The Buttertones (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 25, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Al Holliday and the East Side Rhythm Band (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. $10
  • Lonnie Holley (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. $10-$20
  • Pokey LaFarge (Live Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 27, 8 p.m. $20

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation