A new music venue coming to St. Louis in spring 2014…

Complete details for The Ready Room »

Upcoming Events

  • May's Night Market (Fashion)

    • Fri., Sept. 21, 6-10 p.m. Free
  • Night Market (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 21, 6 p.m. free
  • Emo Nite Tour (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m. $10
  • JMSN (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 23, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • MC50 (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. $35-$149
  • Regulus (Live Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m. $5
  • Start Marking Sense: Talking Heads Tribute (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Start Marking Sense: Talking Heads Tribute (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • The Sword (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • The Story Collider: Uncharted Territory (Lectures)

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 7-9 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • GlowRage (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 9 p.m. $15-$45
  • Grove Fest After Party: Saved By The 90s (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 11 p.m. $10
  • Sofi Tukker (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. $15-$20
  • Minus The Bear (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 12, 9 p.m. $20-$25
  • Mali Music (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 7 p.m. $25-$55
  • Mali Music (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. $35-$55
  • Thunderpussy (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Eden (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • Jonathan Davis of Korn (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. $25-$30
  • CloZee (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. $20
  • Michael Ian Black (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. $25
  • Oxymorrons (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. $5
  • Masego (Live Music)

    • Mon., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. $22.50-$75
  • Porches (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • A Tribe Called Red (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Circa Survive (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. $29.99-$35
  • After The Burial (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 6, 6 p.m. $20-$24
  • Flyover Comedy Festival 2018 (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 7 p.m. $30
  • Every Time I Die (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 13, 7 p.m. $20-$25
  • Jay Larson (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m. $20
  • Of Montreal (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. $20-$23
  • Queen Naija (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m. $20-$65
  • The Throwback (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 9 p.m. $5-$20
  • WHY? Plays Alopecia (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 21, 7 p.m. $15-$18
  • A Tribute to Amy Winehouse: Performed by Back in Black (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m. $10-$15
  • Phosphorescent (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 27, 8 p.m. $22-$25
  • Broncho (Live Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $15
  • Crystal Lady (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. $10
  • Rumours STL (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. $8

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation