A new music venue coming to St. Louis in spring 2014…

Complete details for The Ready Room »

Upcoming Events

  • Watsky (Live Music)

    • Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m. $20-$85
  • OnlySound CD Release Party (Live Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. $7-$10
  • Chrisette Michele (Live Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. $35-$45
  • John Maus (Live Music)

    • Tue., Feb. 26, 9 p.m. $20-$23
  • Mathias & the Pirates (Live Music)

    • Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. $10
  • Hell Night- Unlimited Destruction Record Release Party (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 1, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $10.00
  • Hell Night Album Release Party (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 1, 8 p.m. $10
  • STRFKR (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 3, 9 p.m. $20-$24
  • Story Collider (Live Music)

    • Thu., March 7, 8 p.m. $12
  • Crucifix (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 9, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • Tyler Hilton (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 10, 8 p.m. $18
  • Haywyre (Live Music)

    • Tue., March 12, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Ian Moore (Live Music)

    • Wed., March 13, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Neil Hamburger (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 15, 8 p.m. $20
  • Born Of Osiris (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 16, 6 p.m. $10-$13
  • Rubblebucket (Live Music)

    • Mon., March 18, 8 p.m. $16-$18
  • Pop Rock! Comedy Fun Fest (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 22, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Somebody to Love (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 23, 8 p.m. $10-$15
  • St. Louis Sound: Hip-Hop (Live Music)

    • Fri., March 29, 8 p.m. $10-$13
  • Young Nudy (Live Music)

    • Sat., March 30, 8 p.m. $22-$35
  • Ice Nine Kills (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 2, 7 p.m. $22
  • Kero Kero Bonito (Live Music)

    • Wed., April 3, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Blac Rabbit & Gaslight Studio Artists (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 5, 8 p.m. $10-$13
  • Wild Belle (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 6, 8 p.m. $15
  • Boy Harsher (Live Music)

    • Mon., April 8, 8 p.m. $10-$13
  • We Three (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 9, 7 p.m. $25-$50
  • Bad Bad Hats (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 11, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Jonathan McReynolds (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 13, 7 p.m. $22-$80
  • The National Parks (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 16, 8 p.m. $10-$13
  • Roy Blair's Cat Heaven USA Tour (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 20, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • SWMRS (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 23, 8 p.m. $16-$18
  • Omar Apollo (Live Music)

    • Wed., April 24, 8 p.m. $15-$55
  • Tweet (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 26, 8 p.m. $35-$65
  • Terror Jr (Live Music)

    • Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m. $20
  • Power Trip (Live Music)

    • Sun., April 28, 8 p.m. $16-$18
  • Superorganism (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 30, 8 p.m. $15-$18
  • Skating Polly (Live Music)

    • Wed., May 1, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Yheti (Live Music)

    • Sat., May 4, 8 p.m. $15-$25
  • Damien Escobar (Live Music)

    • Tue., May 7, 8 p.m. $54.50-$84.50
  • Emo Nite (Live Music)

    • Sat., May 11, 8:30 p.m. $10-$12
  • Howie Day (Live Music)

    • Fri., May 31, 8 p.m. $25-$30
  • My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult (Live Music)

    • Tue., June 4, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • The Strumbellas (Live Music)

    • Wed., June 12, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • Regulus (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 6, 8 p.m. $10
  • Kamelot (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 9, 7:20 p.m. $26-$100

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation