A new music venue coming to St. Louis in spring 2014…

Complete details for The Ready Room »

Upcoming Events

  • WHY? Plays Alopecia (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 21, 7 p.m. $15-$18
  • A Tribute to Amy Winehouse: Performed by Back in Black (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m. $10-$15
  • Poetic Justice Open Mic (Live Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 25, 7 p.m. $10
  • Phosphorescent (Live Music)

    • Tue., Nov. 27, 8 p.m. $22-$25
  • Love And Theft (Live Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • Broncho (Live Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $15
  • Crystal Lady (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. $10
  • Rumours STL (Live Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. $8
  • Whiskey and Thunder (Live Music)

    • Sat., Jan. 5, 7 p.m. $10
  • Gregory Alan Isakov (Live Music)

    • Wed., Jan. 9, 8 p.m. $22.50-$26
  • Marc Rebillet (Live Music)

    • Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m. $10-$15
  • Silverstein (Live Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 17, 7 p.m. $22
  • And That's Why We Drink (Live Music)

    • Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. $25-$60
  • The Knocks (Live Music)

    • Tue., Feb. 12, 8 p.m. $20
  • Chrome Sparks (Live Music)

    • Wed., Feb. 13, 8 p.m. $18
  • Travis Greene & Mosaic MSC (Live Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m. $27.50-$75
  • STRFKR (Live Music)

    • Sun., March 3, 9 p.m. $20-$24

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation