This is a past event.

A Tree, Falling 

When: Fri., April 13, 8 p.m., Sat., April 14, 8 p.m., Sun., April 15, 2 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8 p.m., Sun., April 22, 2 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8 p.m., Sat., April 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 2 p.m. 2018
Phone: 314-533-0367
Email: info@kranzbergartsfoundation.org
Price: $35 General Admission | $30 Senior | $25 Student
Upstream Theatre Presents “A Tree, Falling” April 13 – 29, 2018 Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm Sundays at 2pm $35 General Admission | $30 Senior | $25 Student Upstream Theater presents the U.S. premiere of A Tree, Falling by Australian playwright Ron Elisha. Octogenarian Lenny was once a busy GP at the epicenter of a vibrant family who now has no recollection whatever of his earlier life. These days his chief adventure is the daily tracking down of the remote control—at least until a friendly visitor named Lola from the local council shows up.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation