This is a past event.

Amy Armstrong 

When: Thu., June 29, 8-11 p.m., Fri., June 30, 6-9 p.m., Thu., July 6, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., July 14, 6-9 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 22, 6-9 p.m., Thu., July 27, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 28, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 29, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 5, 6-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 314-633-3000
Price: no cover
Cabaret Queen Amy Armstrong returns to the Chase Park Plaza Thursday Nights at the CHASE CLUB and Friday and Saturday Nights at the Sidecar just off the main lobby. Enjoy this incredible gifted vocalist as she performs songs from the 50's to present day. Her rendition of Radio Heads "Creep is not to be missed.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation