This is a past event.

Annie and the Fur Trappers 

When: Fri., April 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 22, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 314-832-2251
Email: bridgette@dasbevo.com
Price: FREE
www.facebook.com/events/2115116251833731
Annie and the Fur Trappers will be starting a residency with Das Bevo every other Friday night beginning April 13. There will plenty of room for dancing, so bring your dancing shoes! Prost!

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation