This is a past event.

A.Stigma.Tism by Victoria Donaldson 

When: Thu., March 21, 4-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 4-8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 4-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 4-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 4-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 4-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 4-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 4-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 4-8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 4-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 4-8 p.m., Thu., April 4, 4-8 p.m., Fri., April 5, 4-8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 4-8 p.m., Sun., April 7, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 8, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 9, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 10, 4-8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 4-8 p.m., Fri., April 12, 4-8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 4-8 p.m., Sun., April 14, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 15, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 16, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 4-8 p.m. and Thu., April 18, 4-8 p.m. 2019
Phone: 314-776-9550
Email: info@thedarkroomstl.com
Price: Free Event
www.facebook.com/events/357230908225271
A.Stigma.Tism' By Victoria Donaldson, currently on display through April 18. Victoria’s work encompasses all she encounters whether it be portraits of her colleagues in the music industry, the sacred moments with family, or the smiles of children during travel to Ghana. Her range of palette and eye for detail allow the viewer to be still and feel the importance of stillness. A expansive collection of both color and black and white photographs, Donaldson’s work allows the spectator a glimpse of all the artist holds sacred with great impact.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation