This is a past event.

Cedar Lake Cellars' November Music Series 

When: Fri., Nov. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 4 p.m. 2016
Phone: 636-745-9500
Email: rochelle@brandveinpr.com
Price: Free and open to those 21 years of age and older
www.cedarlakecellars.com
11/4 - Catfish Willie; 11/5 - All 4 Nuthin' Band; 11/6 - Anthony Nanney Trio; 11/11 - Lisa London and the Godfather; 11/12 - McLovin'; 11/13 - Garden Party Trio; 11/18 - Bryan & Lolo; 11/19 - Graven & LaDuke; 11/25 - Richie Kihlken, and; 11/26 - EvenSteven.

Map

Search for…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation