This is a past event.

Cedar Lake Cellars' October Music Series 

When: Sat., Oct. 1, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 1-4, 4-7 & 7-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 1-4 p.m. 2016
Phone: 636-745-9500
Email: rochelle@brandveinpr.com
Price: Free and open to those 21 years of age and older except there is a $10 winery admission charge on Sat., Oct. 8 for Fall Fest
www.cedarlakecellars.com
10/1, 1-4pm, Rat Rod Kings 10/1, 6-9pm, Steve Leslie 10/2, 1-4pm, Rod, Charlie & Brother Wailin’ 10/7, 6-9pm, Anthony Nanney 10/8, 1-4pm, SuperJam 10/8, 4-7pm, Real Trio 10/8, 7-10pm, Dance Floor Riot 10/9, 1-4pm, Garden Party 10/14, 6-9pm Bryan & Lola 10/15, 1-4pm, Petty Cash Junction 10/15, 6-9pm, Double D 10/16, 1-4pm, Steve Leslie Band 10/21, 6-9pm, Mickey Scott 10/22, 1-4pm, Boogie Child 10/22, 6-9pm, Richie Kihlken 10/23, 1-4pm, Serapis 10/28, 6-9pm, Rod & Charlie 10/29, 1-4pm, Big Rain 10/29, 6-9pm, EvenSteven 10/30, 1-4pm, Crossfire

Map

Search for…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation