Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Cedar Lake Cellars' September Music Series (Live Music)

    • Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 & 6-11 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-5 & 6-9 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 p.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. Continues through Sept. 30 Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' October Music Series (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 1, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 1-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 1-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 1-5 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 1-4 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older except Fall Fest on 10/14
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Seventh Annual Fall Fest (Festivals)

    • Sat., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-10 p.m. General admission is $10 per person for all day winery access and $75 per person for an all-inclusive VIP admission.

Past Events

  • Cedar Lake Cellars' August Music Series

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 1-4 p.m. and Fridays-Sundays, 6-9 p.m. Continues through Aug. 27 2017
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' July Music Series

    • Sat., July 1, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., July 2, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Thu., July 6, 6-9 p.m., Fri., July 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 8, 1-4 & 6-10 p.m., Sun., July 9, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 15, 1-4 & 6-10 p.m., Sun., July 16, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 22, 1-4 & 6-10 p.m., Sun., July 23, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 28, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 29, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 1-4 p.m. 2017
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' June Music Series

    • Fri., June 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 3, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 9, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 10, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 11, 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 17, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 18, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 23, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 24, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 25, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 6-9 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Cedar Lake Cellars »

Map

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation