Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Halloween Party in the Barrel Tomb (Halloween)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 7-10 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' October Music Series (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 1-4 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older except 10/12 Fall Fest
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' November Music Series (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 2, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1-4 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 30, 1-4 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Wine-O Bingo (Free Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 7-10 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Brunch with Santa (Children's Events)

    • Sun., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. $28.99 per adult, $13.99 kids 12 and under, free for kids 5 and under

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation