Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Trivia Night (Free Events)

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 7-10 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 21, 7-10 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Wine and Yoga (Classes and Seminars)

    • Sun., Aug. 19, 10-11 a.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 10-11 a.m. and Sun., Sept. 16, 10-11 a.m. $30 per person per event
  • Before The Vows Wedding Show (Expos & Special Exhibitions)

    • Sun., Aug. 26, 2-5 p.m. Tickets are $10 until July 13 and then cost $15 per person
    • Buy Tickets
  • August Music Series (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 18, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 1-4 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' September Music Series (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 1, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 1-4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 1-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 1-6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 1-6 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 1 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older

See all upcoming events at Cedar Lake Cellars »

Past Events

See all past events at Cedar Lake Cellars »

Map

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation