This is a past event.

ComedySportz St. Louis 

When: Sat., March 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., May 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2019
Email: cszstlouis@gmail.com
Price: $12 - $15
www.cszstlouis.com
This is ComedySportz. Two outrageously funny teams duel it out for points and your laughs. You choose the winners… the teams provide the funny. This show is suitable for Everybody!! We are having shows every Saturday night at 7:30 pm & on 3rd Friday of every month! It's 100 percent clean comedy and always a blast!!! Tickets are available at the door or online.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation