Creve Coeur Ice Arena

Map

Nearby

Past Events

  • St. Louis Curling Club - Arch City Spiel

    Sat., Sept. 1, 8-12 a.m. and Sun., Sept. 2, 8 a.m.-2 p.m. 2018

  • Learn to Curl with the St Louis Curling Club

    Fridays, 5:45-8 p.m. Continues through April 13 2018

  • Learn to Curl

    Sat., Nov. 18, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Thu., March 1, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 10, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., March 11, 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. and Sat., March 17, 8:15-10:15 p.m. 2018

  • or

Newsletters

Join Riverfront Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everything We Saw at the Donald Trump Rally in Mendon, IL [PHOTOS]

On June 25, former President Donald Trump held a rally in Mendon, Illinois, two hours north of St. Louis, to support U.S.…

By Riverfront Times

Everything We Saw at the Donald Trump Rally in Mendon, IL [PHOTOS]
142 slides

The Grand Pride Parade Brought a Rainbow to Downtown St. Louis [PHOTOS]

Dolly Parton once said this: "If you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain." That was never more true…

By Jaime Lees

The Grand Pride Parade Brought a Rainbow to Downtown St. Louis [PHOTOS]
208 slides

Peek in on the Star Wars-Themed Burlesque Show at the Boom Boom Room [PHOTOS NSFW]

If you sensed a disturbance in the force this weekend, it's because the Boom Boom Room's Star Wars-themed burlesque show was blowing…

By Riverfront Times

Peek in on the Star Wars-Themed Burlesque Show at the Boom Boom Room [PHOTOS]
161 slides

RFT's Art A'Fair Event Was a Celebration of the St. Louis Art Scene [PHOTOS]

The Riverfront Times' Art A'Fair event was a joyous celebration of the St. Louis Art Scene. Thrown in conjunction with the Cherokee…

By Riverfront Times

RFT's Art A'Fair Event Was a Celebration of the St. Louis Art Scene [PHOTOS]
180 slides