This is a past event.

Dan Koboldt 

When: Wed., March 16, 7 p.m. 2016
Phone: 314-367-6731
Email: info@left-bank.com
Price: Free
www.left-bank.com/event/dan-koboldt-rogue-retrieval
Stage magician Quinn Bradley has one dream: to headline his own show on the Vegas Strip. And with talent scouts in the audience wowed by his latest performance, he knows he’s about to make the big-time. What he doesn’t expect is an offer to go on a quest to a place where magic is all too real. Scientist and blogger Dan Koboldt weaves wonder, humor, and heart into his debut novel, "The Rogue Retrieval." Fans of Terry Brooks and Terry Pratchett will find this a thrilling read. Complimentary refreshments will be served.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation