This is a past event.

Dionna Raedeke: Flow 

When: Fri., Sept. 9, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 1-4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 1-4 p.m. 2016
Phone: 314-956-1700
Email: megan@sohastudioandgallery.com
Price: FREE
www.facebook.com/events/1271951516150062/.
SEPTEMBER 9 - OCTOBER 2 DIONNA RAEDEKE | FLOW Reception: Friday, September 16, 6p -10p Artist Talk: Wednesday, September 28 Recent paintings by local artist, Dionna Raedeke, celebrating the love of color, music and pure emotion. Don't miss this exhibition of paintings by Dionna Raedeke. Her beautiful eye for color, effortless looking marks and fluid brushstrokes combine to create elegant moments that truly capture the pureness of emotion. Through the transparent colors spaces her paintings, with large fluid movements that sing with soft texture, reference the sweetness of song and music.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation