Downtown St. Louis Architectural Walking Tour Washington Avenue 

When: Sat., April 7, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., April 21, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., May 5, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., May 19, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., June 2, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., June 16, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., July 7, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., July 21, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Phone: 314-690-3140
Email: walkingtours314@gmail.com
Price: $10 per person; cash only. Children 12 and under are free
www.landmarks-stl.org/events/downtown_walking_tours
St. Louis' fascinating history and architecture is featured in a walk through this legendary fashion, technology, loft and entertainment hub, led by experienced volunteer guides from Landmarks Assn. St. Louis’ most intact historic streetscape tells an amazing story of survival, ingenuity and adaptive reuse. And it’s the trendiest street in town! Highlights: 555 Washington Ave, National Blues Museum, International Shoe Company, City Museum, birthplace of St. Louis and Washington University campuses. Every 1st and 3rd Saturday, April through October, rain or shine. No reservations required. If you have a group of 10 or more please contact us.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation