A National Historic Landmark, the Field House Museum is the home to Roswell Field the attorney for Dred Scott and the birthplace of Eugene Field, the Children’s Poet. In addition, the museum always has an exhibit from their large antique toy and doll collection on display.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Cheree Berry (Museum Exhibits and Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 26, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • History Happy Hour (Food and Drink)

    • Thu., Jan. 31, 4-7 p.m., Thu., March 28, 4-7 p.m., Thu., May 30, 4-7 p.m., Thu., July 25, 4-7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 4-7 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 21, 4-7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Harry Weber (Museum Exhibits and Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 2-3 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Kids Corner (Museum Exhibits and Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 13, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., May 4, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., June 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., July 13, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Field House Museum »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation