This is a past event.

Gesher Music Festival War & Peace 

When: Thu., Aug. 10, 8 a.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 a.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 a.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 8 a.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 8 a.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 8 a.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 8 a.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 8 a.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8 a.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 20, 8 a.m. 2017
Price: 0-20
www.geshermusicfestival.org
In its seventh season, the Gesher Music Festival presents music and stories which illuminate our common humanity even in times of conflict. Building bridges between cultures and eras, WAR & PEACE reflects themes of the Jewish experience as they relate to all people and all communities. Tickets on sale now.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation