click to enlarge 6009475.0.jpg

Related Stories

Past Events

  • District Merchants

    • Sundays, 2 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Wednesdays, Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 10 2019
  • District Merchants

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m. 2019
  • An Act of God

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Jewish Community Center-Wool Studio Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation