The Kranzberg Arts Center, a non-profit organization located in Grand Center, hosts a variety of creative endeavors. From exhibits to theater productions and music performances of all kinds, the schizophrenic calendar contains a plethora of options for the curious art lover to enjoy in its spaces. Sounds from the Kranzberg's stage varies from night-to-night, featuring everything from jazz and indie rock to hip-hop and experimental improvisation. The intimate studio setting helps visitors feel like a part of the experience rather than just an onlooker at show.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Cindy Kohlbry: Dreaming of One-Night Standards (Cabaret)

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 7 p.m. $25 General Admission
    • Buy Tickets
  • Kat Douglas & Sukanya Mani: Reflections (Arts)

    • Through Dec. 30, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • L-vis Lives! (Performing Arts)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 2-3:30 p.m. Free Admission
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Flick (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m. $20 General Admission / $18 Students & Older Adults
    • Buy Tickets
  • Come Together - Barb Jungr & John Mcdaniel (Cabaret)

    • Sat., Jan. 27, 7 & 9 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Past Events

See all past events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation