The Kranzberg Arts Center, a non-profit organization located in Grand Center, hosts a variety of creative endeavors. From exhibits to theater productions and music performances of all kinds, the schizophrenic calendar contains a plethora of options for the curious art lover to enjoy in its spaces. Sounds from the Kranzberg's stage varies from night-to-night, featuring everything from jazz and indie rock to hip-hop and experimental improvisation. The intimate studio setting helps visitors feel like a part of the experience rather than just an onlooker at show.

Related Stories

Past Events

  • The Agitators

    • Fri., Sept. 27, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2-5 p.m. 2019
  • The Agitators

    • Sundays, 7 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 12 2019
  • Minda Harts

    • Tue., Sept. 10, 7-9 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation