The Kranzberg Arts Center, a non-profit organization located in Grand Center, hosts a variety of creative endeavors. From exhibits to theater productions and music performances of all kinds, the schizophrenic calendar contains a plethora of options for the curious art lover to enjoy in its spaces. Sounds from the Kranzberg's stage varies from night-to-night, featuring everything from jazz and indie rock to hip-hop and experimental improvisation. The intimate studio setting helps visitors feel like a part of the experience rather than just an onlooker at show.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Royal South (Live Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. $24-$40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Royal South (Live Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 18, 8-11 p.m. $40 VIP | $24 GA
    • Buy Tickets
  • [Im]personal City: Photographs of Edward Tsimerman (Arts)

    • Tue., Jan. 15, 12-5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 18, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wittenberg (Theater)

    • Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m. 25-35
    • Buy Tickets
  • German Abolitionists of Missouri (Theater)

    • June 20-22, 7-9 p.m. and June 23-22, 3-5 & 5:30-7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Of Human Kindness: An Evening of Short Plays

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
  • Every Brilliant Thing

    • Sundays, 7 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 2 2018
  • Silent Sky

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation