The Kranzberg Arts Center, a non-profit organization located in Grand Center, hosts a variety of creative endeavors. From exhibits to theater productions and music performances of all kinds, the schizophrenic calendar contains a plethora of options for the curious art lover to enjoy in its spaces. Sounds from the Kranzberg's stage varies from night-to-night, featuring everything from jazz and indie rock to hip-hop and experimental improvisation. The intimate studio setting helps visitors feel like a part of the experience rather than just an onlooker at show.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • MARIPOSA ARTISTS PRESENTS "CHARLENE REIMANN - MUSIC'S WHAT I DO" (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 29, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 30, 8-9:30 p.m. $20 General Admission
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sarah Paulsen: WhiteGhosts (Arts)

    • Through Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sweet Revenge (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 6, 8-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 8-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 8-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 8-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 8-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 8-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 2-3 p.m. $35 General Admission / $30 Seniors 65+ / $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Antigone (Theater)

    • Thu., Oct. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 15, 2-9:30 p.m. $5 - $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • St. Louis Indie Book Fair (Free Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 5-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 4, 12-5 p.m. Free and open to the public, child-friendly
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Past Events

See all past events at Kranzberg Arts Center »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation