Upcoming Events

  • Rocky Horror Show (Theater)

    • Fri., July 27, 7-9 & 10-11:45 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 7-9 & 10-11:45 p.m. 10.00
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

    • Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Ripcord

    • Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 2-4 p.m. 2017
  • The Rocky Horror Show

    • Fri., July 28, 7:30-9 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 29, 7:30-9 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017

See all past events at Looking Glass Playhouse Theater »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation