Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Oct. 1 $18.50-$89

Past Events

  • The Grapes of Wrath

    • Sat., May 27, 8-10:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 17, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 21, 1-3:30 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 7-9:30 p.m. 2017
  • The Grapes of Wrath

    • Sat., May 27, 8 p.m., Wed., May 31, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 1 p.m., Wed., June 21, 1 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 7 p.m. 2017
  • Madame Butterfly

    • Sat., May 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 26, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 3, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 11, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., June 14, 1-3:30 p.m. and Sat., June 24, 8-10:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Loretto-Hilton Center »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation