Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

click to enlarge 6370659.0.jpg

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • A Christmas Carol (Theater)

    • Dec. 3-23, 8-10 p.m. $20.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • House of Joy (Theater)

    • Fri., March 18, 8-11 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8-11 p.m., Sun., March 20, 7-10 p.m., Tue., March 22, Wed., March 23, 7-10 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8-11 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8-11 p.m., Sat., March 26, 4-7 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Wed., March 30, 2-10 & 7-10 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8-11 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 2, 4-7 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2-5 p.m., Tue., April 5, 7-10 p.m., Wed., April 6, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Thu., April 7, 8-11 p.m., Fri., April 8, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 9, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2-5 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 7-10 p.m. $20.50
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • DREAMING ZENZILE | BASED ON THE LIFE OF MIRIAM MAKEBA

    • Fri., Sept. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 7-9 p.m., Tue., Sept. 14, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 15, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 16, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Sept. 21, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 22, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 23, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 26, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Sept. 28, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 29, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 3, 2-4 p.m. 2021
  • The Cake

    • Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through March 29 2020
  • The Mystery of Irma Vep

    • Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through March 8 2020

See all past events at Loretto-Hilton Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation