Madagascar 

When: Tue., June 19, 10 a.m., Wed., June 20, 10 a.m., Thu., June 21, 10 a.m., Fri., June 22, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sat., June 23, 10 a.m., Sun., June 24, 10 a.m., Tue., June 26, 1 p.m., Wed., June 27, 10 a.m., Thu., June 28, 10 a.m., Fri., June 29, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sat., June 30, 10 a.m. and Sun., July 1, 1 p.m.
Phone: 314.821.2407
Price: $28
www.stagesstlouis.org/Shows/Madagascar
Stages invites you to take a journey out of the Central Park Zoo and onto an enchanted desert isle with your favorite crack-a-lackin’ friends from the DreamWorks blockbuster film, Madagascar! Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo, and, of course, mad King Julien for a musical adventure of a lifetime. Enjoy this family fun production, filled with gut-busting laughs galore, rockin’ dance moves, and an upbeat score!
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation