Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

This is a past event.

NOW PLAYING THIRD BASE FOR THE ST. LOUIS CARDINALS...BOND, JAMES BOND

When: Thu., July 8, 8-9:15 p.m., Fri., July 9, 8-9:15 p.m., Sat., July 10, 8-9:15 p.m., Thu., July 15, 8-9:15 p.m., Fri., July 16, 8-9:15 p.m., Sat., July 17, 8-9:15 p.m., Thu., July 22, 8-9:15 p.m., Fri., July 23, 8-9:15 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8-9:15 p.m. and Sun., July 25, 2-3:15 p.m. 2021
Phone: 3147995910
Email: hanrahan.midnight@gmail.com
Price: $20
NOW PLAYING THIRD BASE FOR THE ST. LOUIS CARDINALS…BOND, JAMES BOND concerns a teen-age boy in 1964. JFK’s assassination still casts a pall on the nation. The Beatles’ emergence in February of ’64 starts to lighten the mood. The Cardinals continue the good times in St. Louis with a mad dash toward the pennant. And when a new movie hero hits the screens that summer, a bunch of boys on a baseball field have their first theatre experience, when one of their gang offers a spirited one-man show of FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE. "Hard to describe but excellent" (Snoop review)

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation