Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • I Do! I Do! (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through June 24 $41-$63
  • I Do! I Do! (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 4 p.m., Sundays, 7:30 p.m. and Thursdays, Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through July 1 $19-$63 for sinlge tickets, $99-$159 for season subscription
    • Buy Tickets
  • Madagascar (Theater)

    • Sat., June 23, 10 a.m., Sun., June 24, 10 a.m., Tue., June 26, 1 p.m., Wed., June 27, 10 a.m., Thu., June 28, 10 a.m., Fri., June 29, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sat., June 30, 10 a.m. and Sun., July 1, 1 p.m. $28
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mamma Mia (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 4 p.m., Sundays, 7:30 p.m. and Thursdays, Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 19 $19-$63 for sinlge tickets, $99-$159 for season subscription
    • Buy Tickets
  • Oklahoma (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 4 p.m., Sundays, 7:30 p.m. and Thursdays, Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 7 $19-$63 for sinlge tickets, $99-$159 for season subscription
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Guys and Dolls

    • Fri., May 4, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2-5 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 2-5 p.m. 2018
  • The Ruby Sunrise

    • Fri., March 16, 8-11 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8-11 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2-5 p.m., Thu., March 22, 8-11 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8-11 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2-5 p.m. 2018
  • Good People

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 28, 2-4:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Robert G. Reim Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation