You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated PG-13 · 93 minutes · 1999

Comedy, Romance

In the tradition of Clueless, Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club, comes a hilarious new comedy about sex, style and popularity... starring Hollywood's hottest new teenage talent. At a snobbish high school in Los Angeles, Laney is not your typical student. In a place that's all about appearances, she's all about art, truth and making a difference in the world. She never attracted much attention until the most popular guy at school bet his buddies he could transform her into the prom queen. Now, he has five weeks to make her over, take her out and set her up. But they have no idea who they're bargaining with.

Director: Robert Iscove
Writer: Lee Fleming
Producer: Robert L. Levy and Richard Gladstein
Cast: Freddie Prinze Jr., Rachael Leigh Cook, Matthew Lillard, Paul Walker and Jodi Lyn O'Keefe

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for She's All That


© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation