Souvenir: A Fantasia On The Life Of Florence Foster Jenkins 

When: Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-3:30 & 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 2-3:30 & 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30, 2-3:30 & 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 8-9:30 p.m.
Phone: 314-750-4272
Email: carman@kranzbergartsfoundation.org
Price: $20 - $45
www.metrotix.com/events/detail/max-and-louie-productions-souvenir
INFAMOUS. BIZARRE. INCOMPREHENSIBLE. EXTRAORDINARY. Max & Louie Productions is thrilled to present the Broadway hit comedy "Souvenir," an affectionate portrait of tone-deaf opera diva Florence Foster Jenkins. Florence Foster Jenkins was a real-life socialite who set elite eardrums in Manhattan a-trembling in a series of notorious private concerts during the 1930s and 1940s culminating in a single sold-out performance at Carnegie Hall. Her flamboyant costumes and uninhibited love of music was as much her trademark as her inability to sing on key.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation