This is a past event.

St. Louis International Film Festival 

When: Thu., Nov. 2, 8 a.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 a.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 a.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 8 a.m., Mon., Nov. 6, 8 a.m., Tue., Nov. 7, 8 a.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 8 a.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 8 a.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8 a.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 a.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 8 a.m. 2017
Phone: 314-289-4150
Price: 10-13
www.cinemastlouis.org/about-festival
The 26th Annual Whitaker St. Louis International Film Festival, held Nov. 2-12, is excited to unveil the narrative and documentary features that comprise this year’s SLIFF lineup. Among the highlights are such St. Louis-related works as “Atomic Homefront,” opening-night film “Bad Grandmas,” and “For Ahkeem” and such festival buzz films as “Call Me by Your Name,” “Dahmer,” “Darkest Hour,” “Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool,” “Last Flag Flying,” “The Leisure Seeker,” “Thoroughbreds,” and “Walking Out.”

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation