You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 120 minutes · 2009

Program

By popular demand "This American Life" returns to the big screen for an ENCORE presentation on Thursday, May 7. Ira Glass's wildly popular radio show will be re-broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide. Take advantage of a second chance to catch "This American Life" on the big screen Thursday, May 7, 2009, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / and 8 p.m. PT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). The program was originally recorded on April 23rd, 2009. "This American Life" is not rated but should be treated as PG.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for This American Life Encore


© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation