You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 120 minutes · 2009

Program

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for This American Life Live!


© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation