Newly Announced: Tiësto, Cold War Kids, Freddie Jackson, Glassjaw and More

Share on Nextdoor
Tiësto will perform at Ryse Nightclub on Saturday, November 18. - Photo via Nan Palmero / Flickr
Tiësto will perform at Ryse Nightclub on Saturday, November 18.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Alter Bridge: W/ All That Remains, Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bebe Rexha & Marc E Bassy: Sun., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Black Uhuru: W/ Onesty, Fri., Sept. 29, 8:30 p.m., $20. 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center, 2720 Cherokee St, St. Louis, 314-276-2700.

Bruiser Queen Record Release Show: W/ Hounds, Brian McClelland, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Cold War Kids: W/ Sir Sly, Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $29.50-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dashboard Confessional: Tue., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $35-$40. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Destroyer: Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Evanescence: Sun., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., TBA. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Freddie Jackson: W/ Kim Massie, Rhoda G, Sun., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., $25-$65. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Glassjaw: Wed., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., $19.93-$30. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

He Is Legend: Sat., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., $16-$18. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Jason Mewes: Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., $25-$35. Helium Comedy Club, 1151 St. Louis Galleria Saint Louis Galleria Mall, Richmond Heights, 314-727-1260.

Jeanette Harris: Grown & Saxy: Sat., Nov. 18, 7 & 9 p.m., $25-$30. .Zack, 3224 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-304-3602.

Laugh Off To A Cure: W/ Jill Kimmel, Michael Winslow, Rodney Hood, Kevin Downey, Jr, Fri., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., $25-$125. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mannequin Pussy: Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., $12-$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Modern English: Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Niall Horan: W/ Maren Morris, Sat., Aug. 25, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Seether: W/ Shaman’s Harvest, Tue., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Terry Barber: Fri., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., $17.50-$207. Grandel Theatre, 3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, 314-534-1834.

Tiësto: Sat., Nov. 18, 9 p.m., $60. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Wage War: W/ Oceans Ate Alaska, Gideon, Varials, Loathe, Sat., Nov. 25, 7 p.m., $15-$17. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

X Ambassadors: Wed., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Xscape: W/ Monica, Tamar Braxton, Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., $47-$97. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Continue to page two for more shows.

About The Author

Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill is editor at large for the Riverfront Times and he demands to be taken seriously, despite all evidence to the contrary. Follow him on Twitter at @rftmusic.
Scroll to read more Music News & Interviews articles (1)

Newsletters

Join Riverfront Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.