The Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center on the UMSL campus in north county hosts some of the best theater, performing arts events, live music and much more in St. Louis.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • MADCO 2: Dare To Dance (Dance)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. $15 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Balanchine's Rubies and Other Love Stories (Dance)

    • Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m. $34-$59
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tiffany Jenkins: This Show is Awkward AF (Performing Arts)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. Ticket prices start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • ETHEL + Robert Mirabal - The River (Live Music)

    • Sun., Feb. 24, 7 p.m. $32
    • Buy Tickets
  • ETHEL + Robert Mirabal (Live Music)

    • Sun., Feb. 24, 7 p.m. $32
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Blanche M Touhill Performing Arts Center »

Past Events

  • The Nutcracker

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • The Nutcracker

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • The Nutcracker Narrated Performance

    • Wed., Dec. 19, 11-12 a.m. 2018

See all past events at Blanche M Touhill Performing Arts Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation